Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans
Skip to content

Caitlyn Dare ~ Announcement

  Gravestone Elite, a brand-new, dark, bully romance trilogy from bestselling author Caitlyn Dare is coming SOON!!!   The First book in the series, Shattered Legacy is coming March 4th and is available for preorder!! Preorder Shattered Legacy #1 TODAY! Amazon:   Add the Trilogy to Goodreads: Shattered Legacy Book #1: Tarnished Crown Book #2: Fractured Reign Book #3:         SERIES BLURB: Welcome to Gravestone… Where everyone has secrets and only the strongest will survive. A brand new dark bully romance trilogy from bestselling author Caitlyn Dare, coming March 2021 Blood. Money. Power. Are you ready to be initiated?         About the Author: Two angsty romance lovers writing dark heroes and the feisty girls who bring them to their knees. Connect w/Caitlyn: Website: Facebook: Facebook Group: Goodreads: Instagram:  

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: