Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans
Skip to content
Home Β» Blog Archive Β» KNIGHT’S RIDGE EMPIRE BOOKS 4-6 by Tracy Lorraine ~ Cover Reveal

KNIGHT’S RIDGE EMPIRE BOOKS 4-6 by Tracy Lorraine ~ Cover Reveal


πŸ”₯πŸ”₯π‚πŽπ•π„π‘ 𝐑𝐄𝐕𝐄𝐀𝐋 πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

BOOKS 4-6 of the Knights Ridge Empire by Tracy Lorraine are coming in 2022!

Preorder Deviant Knight Now:

USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Tracy Lorraine brings you more in her dark mafia, high school bully romance series.

From the moment my eyes locked on Theo Cirillo, I hated him. He’s everything I despise. Rich, entitled, powerful, and thinks he owns this schoolβ€”hell, the entire city. But there’s just one problem, he’s wrapped in this insanely hot package that I find myself drawn to like a moth to a flame. He’s made no secret about how he feels about me. Our hatred is entirely mutual. But when that all seems to change, am I right to be suspicious? Things that feel this good, are always too good to be true. Right? Dear Reader Deviant Knight is the fourth book in my angst-filled new adult mafia Knight’s Ridge Empire series. It’s the first book in Emmie and Theo’s trilogy. It’s a dark bully romance with themes that might make you squirm in all the right ways!

Blogger Sign Ups:

Deviant Knight:

Deviant Princess:

Deviant Reign:

Photographer: Wander Aguiar Photography

Models: Roddy Hanson and Cindy Laura

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: