Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans
Skip to content

LUCAS BROTHERS by Jordan Marie


Raging Heart On (Lucas Brothers Book 2)

Blurb I’ve decided to have a baby.The only problem?I’m as single as they come.​I jokingly make a list of possible baby daddies. The problem?​My best friend White finds the list … and his name is at the top.​My incredibly hot, best buddy, never-going-to-settle-down best friend.​He’s telling me he won’t let anyone else near me.​He’s out… Read More »Raging Heart On (Lucas Brothers Book 2)

Happy Trail (Lucas Brothers Book 3)

Blurb Petal I’ve loved Luka Fields my entire life.  He was my first crush, my first kiss, my first time, and my first heartbreak.  Love isn’t like in the movies, or the books you read.  It’s hard. Sometimes you give up… And regret it your entire life. Luka Petal was the love of my life. … Read More »Happy Trail (Lucas Brothers Book 3)

Home Run (Lucas Brothers Book 6)

Blurb Green Lucas doesn’t know what’s about to hit him. Complete Standalone Romance Wanted A woman with grit and fire who will help me get my son’s head out of his ass. You must be self-sufficient and not looking for a gravy train. Common sense is a plus, book smarts are optional. Cannot have red… Read More »Home Run (Lucas Brothers Book 6)

Hot Summer Nights (Lucas Brothers Book 7)

Blurb Maggie Lucas is my kryptonite.  She always has been.  USA Today Bestselling Author, Jordan Marie, brings you the next installment of her Lucas Brothers series. It’s a complete standalone, second chance romance. My life could be summed up in a childhood refrain.  Here I go around the Mulberry bush—except with me, Mulberry is replaced… Read More »Hot Summer Nights (Lucas Brothers Book 7)

Cowboy Up (Lucas Brothers Book 8)

Blurb They say old wounds will heal with time—but that’s a damn lie. Blue Lucas knew the moment Meadow moved back to Mason she was going to rip him apart. Seeing her every single day is hell on earth, but he survives it–probably because losing her destroyed the most important parts of him years ago.… Read More »Cowboy Up (Lucas Brothers Book 8)