Skip to content

Hot Summer Nights (Lucas Brothers Book 7)


Maggie Lucas is my kryptonite. 

She always has been. 

USA Today Bestselling Author, Jordan Marie, brings you the next installment of her Lucas Brothers series. It’s a complete standalone, second chance romance.

My life could be summed up in a childhood refrain. 

Here I go around the Mulberry bush—except with me, Mulberry is replaced by Magnolia. 

And I definitely went around and around that part of her anatomy. 

Maggie was my first—and I mean my first everything.

I never regretted it because I was her first, too. 

We got together too young.

As hard as we tried to make it work, life had other plans. 

Some pain will either tear you apart or bring you closer. 

For me and Maggie Lucas, it did both. 

We may have divorced, but I never stopped loving her.

As weird as it sounds, I’m sure she loves me, too. 

She says she doesn’t want anything permanent, but hell, we’ve been at this for over seventeen years. 

We have a son together, but our lives—for the most part—are separate.

I’m tired of waiting for Maggie to realize she belongs with me. 

So, I offer her a deal.

Give me two weeks to prove that we belong together.

Two weeks of hot summer nights that I plan to make even hotter in the bedroom.

If I can’t convince her to finally come home by then… I’m walking away.
Two weeks of fun with a hot as hell man that Maggie has always been in love with? Maybe she could resist him alone, but when her crazy family gets involved… all bets are off.

Grab your copy HERE

Try Audible Premium Plus and Get Up to Two Free Audiobooks