Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans
Skip to content

Lay It Down by Carina Adams


  • Series The Bastards MC (#1 and #2)
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B01D0QHHZG
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ April 7, 2016
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 929 KB
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 513 pages

The Bastards MC Series Boxed Set contains the first two books in the series – Always Been Mine and Honey Whiskey

Come fall in love with a Bastard.

Josephine Walker:
My carefully constructed, picture perfect life is crumbling around me. For the first time in fifteen years, I don’t know who I want to be.

I need to find me.

I’m done playing it safe, done caring what others think. I want wild and crazy. And, as much as I try to ignore it, I want Matt to see me as more than just his best friend.

Matty Murphy:
The Bastards live in a world most don’t understand. We follow our own rules, only accountable to each other, the innocents we protect, and the people we couldn’t save. Each of us wears a mask, hiding behind a polite smile and a respectable job, covering the monsters inside. I made peace with who I was a long time ago. I have no regrets.

Except one.

Jo Walker. I’m not letting her go without a fight.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lay It Down by Carina Adams”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…